Author Topic: Shane Montgomery  (Read 7214 times)

Offline The YO Show

• Emperor Penguin
    • View Profile
Shane Montgomery
« on: December 18, 2016, 08:13:30 PM »
Sooo... does anyone know if Shane crossed paths with narduzzi at Miami ever? Thought I would mention the panthers board seems to suggest that narduzzi may try to poach him since they are looking for an OC. I know there are different opinions on Montgomery and I'm not trying to stir a debate when we need to be united as a fan base. But does anyone think there's truth to this being a likely think?

Offline pennyguin1

• Royal Penguin
    • View Profile
Re: Shane Montgomery
« Reply #1 on: December 18, 2016, 08:56:21 PM »
No he is not allowed to leave. I am just beginning to like him

Online penguinpower

• Emperor Penguin
    • View Profile
« Reply #2 on: December 18, 2016, 09:13:26 PM »