YSU Penguin Athletics > YSU Penguin Athletics

Wofford.

<< < (6/18) > >>

The YO Show:
I am sooooo excited!!!!  ;D
I can make this game since I don't work this weekend!!!!  fb
Still sad I had to miss the game against Samford, but this is going to make me feel better! Any guess on attendance numbers for this weekend?

HappyPenguin:
Injuries at DE are worrisome. D-line is going to get cut blocked all day and that takes a toll. I hate those they should be illegal IMO, it's an injury risk that's not needed in the game.

Very impressed with the offense. If we stay healthy we can win it all, we are peaking at just the right time.

94Terrier:
Good evening, Penguins.  Looking forward to our trip north Saturday to take on your historic program.  While I'm no expert on all things Wofford, I thought I'd stop by to give you some information about out school and program. 

We're located in Spartanburg, SC, just south of the NC border.  We are a small school with enrollment just over 1600 students.  We have 16,700 living alumni.  We're small, but proud.  We've been part of the Southern Conference and FCS since the latter 90's.